Board of Directors for 2018-2019

Executive Committee
Nicholas Audino Chairman
Newmark Grubb Pearson Commercial
Andrew Haussler Vice Chairman
Community & Economic Development Director, City of Clovis
Wilma Quan-Schecter Secretary
City Manager, City of Fresno
Robert L.Wiebe Treasurer
Wiebe Hinton Hambalek LLP
Ed DunkelImmediate Past Chair
Precision Civil Engineering, Inc.
Jean Rousseau Designated Director CAO, County of Fresno
Richard Caglia At-Large Director
Caglia Environmental
John Brelsford At-Large Director Diversified Development Group
Bobby Fena At-Large Director
Colliers International, Inc.
Kellie Reed At-Large Director Tangram Interiors

Al SolisAt-Large Director
Sol Development Associates, LLC

Nathan AhleFresno Chamber of Commerce Brian AngusFresno Economic Opportunities Commission
Robert AmaroJP Morgan Chase & Co. Raj Beasla
Pacific Gas & Electric (PG&E)
Christopher BrownDowling Aaron Incorporated Paul Caprioglio Fresno City Council, District 4
Florence Dunn California Health Sciences University 

Adam Goldfarb
Manco Abbott
Carole Goldsmith
Fresno City College
Derek W. Hayashi
Granville Homes, Inc
Alan Hofmann Fresno Metropolitan Flood Control District Debbie Hunsaker Alert-O-Lite, Inc.
Blake Konczal Fresno Regional Workforce Development Board
Kurt Madden Fresno Unified School District
Courtney McKeeverBaker Manock & Jensen PC

Buddy MendesFresno County Board of Supervisors, District 4
John Navarrette
Fresno Area Construction Team

Wade Nogy
Kaiser Permanente
Elizabeth Nuñez
City Manager, City of San Joaquin
Ram NunnaCalifornia State University, Fresno
Preston Prince Fresno Housing Authority
Paul QuiringQuiring Corporation
Gary D. Quisenberry
Central Valley Community Bank

Susan Ryan
Noble Credit Union
JD Spano
Wells Fargo Bank
Katie Zenovich Community Medical Centers
Nicole Zieba
Five Cities JPA
Tom Zimmerman
Core Business Interiors

Invest in the EDC

Support from the community is critical to our mission. Learn about how your support makes a difference in Fresno County!

(559) 476-2506